Patapaa,eShun,Teephlow,Ayesem, and Koby Symple win big at Central Region Music Awards (Full List)

Central Region Awards was held at the CNC Auditorium in Cape Coast last night 26th of December, 2017 to officially acknowledge the hard work of the artistes from the region.

Check out the official List of the 2017 Central Music Awards  Winners

New Artiste – Patapaa

Gospel Artiste of the Year – Isaac Crentsil

Gospel Song of the Year – God Eternal Ministries – Praise is all we do
Best Rapper of the Year – Teephlow

Collaboration of the Year – eShun ft. Cabum – Simple as ABC

Reggae Song of the Year – Remedy Distant – Fa wo nsa wo meni

Female Vocalist of the Year – Renner Ghg

Sound Engineer – Ofasco ne Beat

Producer of the Year – Ivan Beat

Song of the Year – Patapaa- One Corner

Best Music Video of the Year – Boggy Wenzday ft Luther – Package

Dancehall Song of the Year – Kahpun – p3p3p3

Best male vocalist of the Year – Quarmy Zaggy – Bohye

Ghana Popular Song of the Year – Ayesem – Koti

Promoter of the Year – DJ Poppa – Obrempong Fm

Hip Life Song of the Year – Orkortor Perry – Enam bon

Hip Pop song of the Year – Richy Rymz – Trust no man

Artiste of the Year – eShun

HighLife Song of the Year – KobySymple- Osooko

Hip Gospel Song of the Year – Sticker – Sunsum kronkron

Most Read

Facebook Comments

Like our interactive Facebook page close[x]
Like our Facebook page
Translate »